Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Parrot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Newport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Red Parrot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wsteesy 2 days ago

Lobster Quesadilla

I've ordered the lobster quesadillas one two different occasions and they are phenomenal! The lobster is plentiful. I highly recommend them.

1kate 12 days ago

Lobster Nachos

I love nachos, but only these Lobster Nachos deserve a review! They never disappoint - the cooks make sure every chip is covered with creamy sauce, topped with cheese, lobster meat and scallions. Mmm yum!

Meaghan 18 days ago

My Big Fat Greek Salad Pizza

My favorite ever!! I get this every time I'm at the Red Parrot!

Missviki67 18 days ago

Lobster Stuffed New York Strip

The flavor is nothing I've ever had ... ABSOLUTELY delicious .. I may never get anything else on the menu ?

Hollie about 1 month ago

French Onion Soup

Best French Onion Soup I ever had!

Rmead58 7 days ago

Luca Bratsie's Hot Seafood Pizza

One of the best pizzas I have ever eaten. The seafood was plentiful and delicious. This dish and an ice cold beer make for the ultimate feast.

4ninasao26 17 days ago

Crispy Calamari Pizza

The calamari was tender and fried perfectly. It paired well with lemon and tangy, spicy peppers. Truly a classic. The pizza underneath was okay. The pie was crispy through and through, though it made the crust a little too toothsome. I'd highly recommend just getting the calamari appetizer as a main. WILL eat here again!

Autumnplouff 18 days ago

Lobster S'Mac-n-Cheese

Absolutely loved the mac and cheese and everything tasted delicious. Definitely coming back again

Ladybug0139 about 1 month ago

Coco-"ribbean" Chicken

This dish is amazing!!

Mclark88888888 about 1 month ago

Lobster Quesadilla

These were delicious. Price was great and they were loaded with lobster meat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA