Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Parrot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paulnadeau 4 days ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

The fish was cooked to perfection & delicious! Our waitress was awesome. Always very happy with our meals at Red Parrot. For my money, you're the best restaurant in Newport!

4x4weldfab 6 days ago

Siamese Sticky Wings

Hands Down the best wings ever! We make it a point to come here every year , the food, atmosphere and staff are 5 star always the best!

Margaretwes 12 days ago

Thai Spring Rolls

My daughter is si pickey but loved these. She also like your coconut shrimp

Cosmogal75 23 days ago

Linguini with Clams

OMG! we are from New York and visit Newport at least twice a year. I have never tried this dish before at Red Parrot and I am SO HAPPY I did. I can't wait to come back for New Years so I can have it again. Chopped clams and huge whole clams in a delicious garlic wine sauce. Delicious!

Camilla Hart 24 days ago

Monsta Lobsta' BLT

Red Parrot is a must have! My opinion the best restaurant in Newport. The sizes are perfect and always sends me home with a full belly. The last time I was at the restaurant I ordered the Monsta Lobsta BLT. As a person that loves lobster, the roll was huge and delicious!!! It didn't have too much dressing and you could taste the freshness of the lobster. Came with fries, who can beat that perfect duo?! My friends dishes looked just as good! I would have ordered every dish that passed my delighted eyes if I could have. I highly recommend the Red Parrot it's great for a date night and perfect for the whole family:)

Derynoski about 1 month ago

New England Boiled Lobster

Outstanding!!! Boiled to perfection tender and sweet. Great service from the waitress. Can't wait to go back.

Emily Westgate 5 days ago

Island Mussels and Clams

This is the most delicious meal we've had in Newport!

John 7 days ago

Swordfish Mediterranean

Mouth watering excellent...

Boylank 20 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

The scallops were cooked perfectly and the clam chowder was amazing I've honestley never had a bad meal here everything is always so amazing

Amorin290 24 days ago

Buffalo Calamari

Some of the best calamari I have had in Rhode Island. The breading is very light, the calamari is not greasy at all. The buffalo sauce has a rich flavor and is not too spicy. It is garnished with a generous portion of blue cheese directly on top. This appetizer is easily enough for three to four people to share. It is definitely worth buying!

Lewitton1 28 days ago

"No Way Jose!" Junior

A superb meal enjoyed by our whole family. Friendly efficient service. We will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA