Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Parrot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Newport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Red Parrot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zoe over 1 year ago

Rasta Pasta

It so delicious im ordering again yummy

Manny Boudouris over 1 year ago

The Red Parrot's Surf & Turf "The Best of the Best!"

The most delicious dish on the menu for me is the lobster bowl and filet combo. The chicken wings and lobster bisque soup bowl is awesome also. My wife enjoys all of the salads on the menu.

Karen over 1 year ago

Lobster Nachos

Lobster nachos were amazing, can't wait to come back and bring some friends to try them.

Khitzig over 1 year ago

Lobster Nachos

These nachos were so good!! Perfect balance of lobster and cheese. Can't wait to return to have these again!

Sellwithkristen over 1 year ago

French Onion Soup

Quite literally the best French Onion Soup I've ever had. When in Newport this is where I eat specifically for this menu item! BUT the atmosphere is great and the staff is ALWAYS fantastic. A must when in Newport!!!

Mariadomhorn over 1 year ago

New England Lobster Salad

So delicious! Huge chunks of lobster on a fresh and large salad. Definitely a must get.

Kathleen over 1 year ago

Lobster Nachos

Omg who wouldve thought... lobstah nachoes my 2 fav meals coliding into 1 delicious bite. Best ever

Stephgrenz over 1 year ago

Pan Seared Scallops

The pan seared scallops are to DIE for. Scallops on their own are amazing but the sauce on it just takes it to the next level *drool*

Madybee04 over 1 year ago

Buffalo Calamari

The texture was really pleasing, not slimey like a lot of places! The Buffalo had great flavor, but wasn't over-bearing. Overall very tasty and affordable too.

Sdickran13 over 1 year ago

The RFP Lobster Bisque

It only lets me pick one item to review but I love so many! The lobster bisque is incredible. Perfect mix of lobstery and creamy. Same with the clam chowder - trying to pick between them is like trying to pick a favorite child.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA